Ravens Roost 115 Westminster, MD

 

Welcome Ravens Fans!

***New Members Always Welcome! Our next monthly get-together will be on Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2017 at Johansson's in Westminster at 6:00 PM.

 

We are Ravens Roost #115 located in Westminster, Maryland. 

Our first official Meeting took place on August 11, 2010.  We had 45 people in attendance, ready to join.

We were voted in unanimously on Sept.10, 2010 by the Ravens Roost Council as Ravens Roost #115!  

We are a social group, a fan club of the Baltimore Ravens!

We bring people together in our community for social activities and to raise money for local charities.  

 Fun. Friends. Football.  Join us today!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Ravens Roost 115 Monthly
Get-Together
Wed. March 22, 2017
6:00 PM at
Johansson's in Westminster

Ravens Roost 115 Orioles Game Bus Trip
Sat. April 22, 2017

Ravens Roost 115 Monthly
Get-Together
Wed. April 26, 2017
6:00 PM

Ravens Roost 115 7th Annual Golf Outing
Friday, May 19, 2017 at the Links at Gettysburg

Ravens Roost 115 Monthly
Get-Together
Wed. May 24, 2017
6:00 PM

Council of Baltimore Ravens Roosts Annual Convention
June 1 - 4, 2017
Ocean City, MD

Ravens Roost 115 Monthly
Get-Together
Wed. June 28, 2017
6:00 PM

Ravens Roost 115 Monthly
Get-Together
Wed. July 26, 2017
6:00 PM

Ravens Roost 115 Monthly
Get-Together
Wed. Aug. 23, 2017
6:00 PM

Ravens Roost 115 Monthly
Get-Together
Wed. Sept. 27, 2017
6:00 PM

Ravens Roost 115 Annual Crab Feast
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 6 to 10 PM
Westminster VFW

Ravens Roost 115 Monthly
Get-Together
Wed. Oct. 25, 2017
6:00 PM

Steve Smith Sr. Prize Pak Raffle Drawing!
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 6 to 10 PM
Westminster VFW

Ravens Roost 115 Monthly
Get-Together
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017
6:00 PM

Ravens Roost 115 Annual Holiday Party
December 2017
Details TBD

WE WELCOME YOUR IDEAS! 

 

 

THE NEXT RAVENS ROOST #115 MONTHLY GET-TOGETHER

WILL BE ON WEDNESDAY MARCH 22 AT 6 PM AT  JOHANSSON'S DINING HOUSE IN WESTMINSTER.  

COME CHECK US OUT!

Follow RavensRoost115 on Twitter

Text  follow RavensRoost115  to 40404 to receive text updates delivered to your phone. Standard messaging rates from your cellular carrier will apply. 

 

Ravens Roost Beer is Available at Johansson's.  Try some today!


You are welcome to make a general monetary donation to Ravens Roost 115 and/or the charities it supports!