Ravens Roost 115 Westminster, MD


About Us

Unofficially, our mission is to enjoy the Baltimore Ravens.

Raven's Roosts are non-profit organizations, bringing people together in our local communities. 

Click on Member's name to reach them by email.


Officers and Board of Directors

Click on any person's name to send them an email.

Click on "Officers" to email ALL officers at once.  

Click on "BOD" to email ALL BOD members at once. 

Click on "Officers and BOD" to email ALL officers and the BOD at once.  


■ Scott Albright- President

■ Steve Rutzebeck- Vice President

■ Gerry Moyers - Recording Secretary 

Tammy Brooks - Corresponding Secretary 

 Steve Cavanaugh - Treasurer

George Colburn- Sergeant at Arms 

Board of Directors

■ Dawn Geigan

■ Kathy Sanner 

■ Lori Blake

 Mike McGinnis

■ Steve Timchula



 Committee Members

Click on any person's name to send an email.

Click on the specific Committee to email ALL Committee members at once.  


Sherry Rutzebeck - Chairperson

■ Kathy Sanner

Entertainment Committee

■  Mike McGinnis